School Calendar & After-School Activities

  

KEY DATES - Term 3, Monday 8 January to Friday 16 February
INSET Day (School Closed)
Monday 8 January

Back to School


Year 7 Parents' Evening


Year 10 Parents' Evening


Last Day of School

Tuesday 9 January


Wednesday 10 January


Wednesday 14 February


Friday 16 February

KEY DATES - Term 4, Monday 26 Februrary 2018 to Thursday 29 March

Back to School


Group Photos (Y7 & Y11)


Year 11 Parents' Evening


Career & Jobs Fair


Y8 & Y9 Girls HPV Vaccine


Year 8 "Options" Evening


Last Day of School


Bank Holidays


Back to School

Monday 26 February


Thursday 15 March


Wednesday 21 March


Wednesday 21 March


Tuesday 27 March


Wednesday 28 March


Thursday 29 March


Friday 30 March & Monday 2 April


Monday 16 April

 

What's On

YEAR 10 PARENTS' EVENING

Wednesday 14 February

A letter of invitation to parents will be sent home in early February