School Calendar & After-School Activities

  

KEY DATES - Term 6, Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 27 July 2018

Back to School


Art Exhibition 2018


Meet the CET & New Principal


Open Evening (Y5 parents)


Y6 Transition Day


Y6 Transition Parents' Evening
(including new blazer collection)


Missed Vaccinations


New Blazer Collection, Y7 to Y10


Summer Fair


Prom (Y11)


Celebrate Success


Last Day of School / Blazers4Gambia


INSET Day (School Closed to Students)


A Level Results Day


GCSE Results Day

Monday 4 June


Wednesday 6 June, 4 to 6.30pm


Monday 11 June, 6-7pm


Wednesday 13 June, 4-7pm


Wednesday 4 July


Wednesday 4 July, 4-7pm
 


Friday 6 July


Friday 13 July, Monday 16 July


Saturday 14 July


Thursday 19 July


Tuesday 24 July, 6-7.30pm


Wednesday 25 July


Thursday 26 July


Thursday 16 August


Thursday 23 August

KEY DATES - Term 1 2018-2019, Monday 3 September 2018  to Friday 19 October 2018

INSET Day (School Closed to Students)


Work Experience Week, Year 10

Year 7 Back to School (new intake)


All Years Back to School


Open Evening (Year 5s)


School Photos (Year 7, Year 9)


Year 11 Parents' Evening


Year 11 Mock Exams


Last Day of School


Back to School


Monday 3 September


Monday 3 Sept to Friday 7 September

Tuesday 4 September


Wednesday 5 September


Wednesday 19 September, 3.30 - 6.30pm

Friday 21 September


Wednesday 10 October


Tues 25 Sept to Friday 5 October


Friday 19 October


Monday 5 November

 
 

What's On

 

#Blazers4Africa

We are collecting unwanted uniform and the old Bulwell Academy blazer on the last day of term to send to a school in Ghana.

Thank you for your support. 

Click on the image above for more information.


New Blazers

If you have not yet collected your child's new blazer, please visit Just Schoolwear, 289 Main St, Bulwell, during the summer holiday. Just Schoolwear will exchange any blazers that do not fit, but an alternative size may need ordering if not in stock. Therefore, please ensure you visit Just Schoolwear as early as possible during the holiday.